Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
The Artstor Digital Library offers 3 million images from leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists, including many rare and important collections available nowhere else. Access is free until June 30, 2021. You must be on campus to set up your own account to access ArtStor. Go to https://library.artstor.org/#/login and type in Wagner College, then click Register to set up your own username and password. Then you can use that login for off campus access in the future.
New
HeinOnline offers extensive access to legal and government materials. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, as well as treaties, constitutions, case law, classic treatises, and materials related to international trade, foreign relations, and U.S. Presidents.
Trial
Social Explorer provides easy access to demographic information about the United States. We provide thousands of interactive data maps going back to 1790. Trials ends June 30, 2021.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...