Use our FREE Interlibrary Loan [ILL] service to request books and articles from other libraries.
Many article databases offer a link to "Get it," our full text access tool which can request articles through interlibrary loan. You can also make requests for books and other articles through our interlibrary loan website http://www.wagner.edu/library/
Wagner College currently offers a free access pass for NYTimes.com content to current students, faculty, and staff.
Sign up at accessnyt.com when you are connected to the campus network and create an account using your Wagner email address.
After you have created your account you can access unlimited content in The New York Times website and historic archive at any time.
For details about the access pass coverage and for more information view our New York Times LibGuide.
The New York Times is also available in our full text databases from 1980-present.
This subscription includes access to the weekly issues of Sports Business Journal, from 1998 to the present.
Resource List for Secondary Market Research
Guide to locating secondary data for market research. From Zoho Academy.
US Census Data
Use data tools to search for demographic and economic information from the US Census Bureau.
US Census Business Builder
Tool designed for entrepreneurs and those starting a business to research customers, business establishments, economic data, and more using a simple map-based interface.
Pew Research Center
Access to research reports and data collected by the Pew Research Center on a wide variety of topics.
Gallup Trends
Survey results and trends based on consumer polling conducted by Gallup.
Government Data Sources on Consumer Research (Library of Congress)
List from the Library of Congress of good online sources for government data relating to consumer research, spending and income, demographics, and more.
The following local libraries have additional business databases that may be relevant to your research.
Thomas Yoseloff Business Center [NYPL]
Business Research library of the NY Public Library. Located at 455 5th Avenue in Midtown Manhattan. Freely accessible to the public.
NY Public Library - Marketing Research Databases
List of free databases provided by the NY Public Library for locating marketing research data and information. Some databases can only be accessed from certain libraries, while others are accessible from home with a NY Public Library card. See database listing for details.