Law

HeinOnline offers extensive access to legal and government materials. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, as well as treaties, constitutions, case law, classic treatises, and materials related to international trade, foreign relations, and U.S. Presidents.

Main subject area covered: All subjects
The Academic OneFile database from Gale contains over 7,000 peer-reviewed scholarly journals covering all major subject areas, with over 5,000 of these titles available in full-text. Coverage ranges from 1980 to the present. Trying to access this from outside of NY State? If you're a Wagner College student or employee, enter password: wagner

Main subject area covered: All subjects.
Academic Search Premier provides indexing and abstracting of almost 7,000 peer-reviewed journals, with full text for over 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. All major academic subject areas are covered.

Main subject areas covered: Social Sciences, Sciences, Literature, Business, Arts, History, Economics, Political Science
JSTOR offers full text of over 3,700 important scholarly journals in numerous subject areas. The complete archives of these journals are available starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. The most recent 3-5 years of each journal are not included.

Main subject area covered: All subjects
Provides selected full text coverage of over 260 regional U.S. newspapers.

OneSearch is the library's comprehensive search tool. Search it to find all of our books, ebooks, articles, and more.

Main subject area covered: All subjects
ProQuest US Newsstream includes many major national newspapers, and includes full text for most. The Wall Street Journal and New York Times are included.

Main Subject Area Covered: All subjects
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature on the Web. It provides links to thousands of full-text articles, and allows users to set Scholar Preferences such as linking to sources available in the Wagner College Library.