This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Research Guide: Accounting" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Guide: Accounting   Tags: accounting, business  

Last Updated: Mar 6, 2014 URL: http://wagner.libguides.com/accounting Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library OneSearch

OneSearch allows you to search almost all library resources at once! OneSearch will search the library catalog, e-books, streaming video, and article databases. Use the individual article databases at right for a more subject-specific search and for advanced search features.

OneSearch
Limit Your Results
 

Interlibrary Loan

Use our FREE Interlibrary Loan [ILL] service to request books and articles from other libraries.

Many article databases offer a link to "Get it," our full text access tool which can request articles through interlibrary loan. You can also make requests for books and other articles through our interlibrary loan website http://www.wagner.edu/library/ill.

 

Search for Journals

Search Journals

Use this search box to find relevant journals on any subject.

Click Accounting Journals to see all of the accounting journals that we subscribe to.

Recommended Databases for Research

  • Business Insights and Essentials
    Main subject area covered: Business
    Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information. BIE includes company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and journal articles.
  • Business Source Premier
    Main subject area covered: Business.
    Provides full text for over 2,300 Business Journals, including over 1,100 peer-reviewed titles.
  • ProQuest Business Databases
    Main subject area covered: Business
    ProQuest Business Databases provide full text coverage from ABI/INFORM, Business Research Library, Barron's, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and other national newspapers.
  • Lexis Nexis Academic Universe
    Main subject area covered: Business, law, current events
    Dates Vary. LexisNexis Academic Universe is an online service composed of approximately 5,000 legal, news, reference, and business sources, most in full text. It includes U.S. and international newspapers and magazines, as well as federal and state court decisions and legal codes.
  • JSTOR
    Main subject areas covered: Social Sciences, Sciences, Literature, Business, Arts, History, Economics, Political Science
    JSTOR offers full text of over 3,700 important scholarly journals in numerous subject areas. The complete archives of these journals are available starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. The most recent 3-5 years of each journal are not included.
  • Google Scholar
    Main Subject Area Covered: All subjects
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature on the Web. It provides links to thousands of full-text articles, and allows users to set Scholar Preferences such as linking to sources available in the Wagner College Library.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip